Research Committee

Printer-friendly version
  1. To ensure increased quality research
  2. To mobilize adequate funds for physical facilities and research activities
  3. To acquire quality and adequate physical and research facilities
  4. To have a policy and structural framework that is supportive of research
  5. To ensure active and focused research
  6. To achieve effective communication and high research visibility
  7. To establish and sustain value-adding partnerships and collaborations

Committee Members:

Prof. Waema


Prof. Oboko

Dr. Wausi

Dr. Chepken

Dr. Abade

Dr. Ng'ang'a

Dr. Opiyo

Dr. Miriti





UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © 2018. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi