SCI Faculty

Waema

PROF. TIMOTHY M. WAEMA

PROFESSOR
waema@uonbi.ac.ke
Robert Oboko

PROF. ROBERT OBWOCHA OBOKO

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
roboko@uonbi.ac.ke
Wainganjo

PROF. PETER WAIGANJO WAGACHA

PROFESSOR
waiganjo@uonbi.ac.ke
Elisha Opiyo

PROF. ELISHA TOYNE O OPIYO

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
opiyo@uonbi.ac.ke
Elijah

PROF. ELIJAH I. OMWENGA (LEAVE)

PROFESSOR
eomwenga@uonbi.ac.ke
Prof.Orwa

PROF. DANIEL ORWA OCHIENG

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
dorwa@uonbi.ac.ke
Agnes wausi

PROF. AGNES NDUKU WAUSI

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
wausi@uonbi.ac.ke
Pauline Wangunyu

MS. PAULINE WAMBUI WANGUNYU

TUTORIAL FELLOW
pwambui@uonbi.ac.ke
Selina Ochukut

MS. SELINA ATWANI OCHUKUT

GRADUATE ASSISTANT
selinao@uonbi.ac.ke
Ogutu

MR. JOSEPH ONYANGO OGUTU (LEAVE)

TUTORIAL FELLOW
jogutu@uonbi.ac.ke